隐私政策

欢迎您访问第一化学网!我们承诺保护用户的隐私安全。以下公开第一化学网使用和收集信息的情况。第一化学网的隐私政策在必要时会做相应更新。我们十分欢迎您在任何时间浏览此隐私政策,你可以发送您的宝贵意见至info@echemi.com。

当您同意第一化学网的使用规定时,意味着您同意第一化学网可以依照隐私政策规定,使用和公开您的个人信息与数据。全部隐私政策是使用条款的一部分。


未成年人

第一化学网及其内容不针对未成年人(18周岁以下),并且我们不向未成年人出售任何产品和服务。因此,如果您未满18周岁,我们不建议您向我们提供任何个人信息。未成年人只能在征得父母或监护人同意下使用我们的服务。


保密措施

针对网站的注册用户,注册信息和账户信息可以通过账号查看和修改,并且通过密码保护账户安全。

我们采用商业上合理的安全措施,防止未经授权的网站访问,保持数据的准确性,并确保正确使用我们所掌握的信息。

我们建议您不要向任何人泄露您的账户密码。第一化学网的全体员工不会通过未经请求的电话或电子邮件向您询问您的账户密码。您只能使用您的密码来使用您的帐户。若泄露您的密码,您会遇到诸多问题。因此,我们恳请您保护好您的账户密码。如若您的账户密码遇到任何安全问题,请尽快通过info@echemi.com与我们联系。


注册信息

我们希望您注册第一化学网的时候,认真填写注册信息。您需要填写您的真实姓名、地址、国际、联系电话、联系邮箱等基本信息。其次,您需要填写公司名称以及公司地址、公司电话、您的公司服务以及产品。您有权选择填写补充信息。我们将使用这些统计数据给我们的成员分类,例如按照行业、产品等分类方式,并且向用户提供我们的新服务和新机会。


您的交易行为

第一化学网会记录和保存用户在第一化学网平台的购买记录和浏览活动,但是不限于IP地址,浏览模式和用户购买行为。除此之外,我们回收机网站和访客的数据、但是不限于IP地址、浏览器、操作系统、软件和硬件属性、页面浏览量、会话数量以及独特访问者。

为了向用户推荐适当的产品和服务,我们将根据交易中统计的数据对用户进行分类。第一化学网将以邮件的形式向您推荐新产品和新机遇。


自动数据采集

第一化学网有可能通过电脑和您的浏览器自动获取和记录您的数据,包括您的IP地址、Cookie信息、软件和硬件的属性以及网络记录需求。


关于Cookies

Cookies是随某个HTML网页发送到你的浏览器中的一小段信息并储存在您的电脑硬盘之中。我们使用Cookies保存您浏览我们网站时的相关信息。当您访问第一化学网的时候,Cookies会帮助我们识别您的身份,并且根据数据分析向您提供更好更多的服务。

您有权选择接受或者拒绝Cookies。您可以通过修改浏览器设置来拒绝Cookies。但是我们需要提醒您,如果拒绝Cookies,您可能无法在第一化学网使用某些功能。


发布和使用信息

我们不会提供、出售、租借、共享或者交易用户的个人信息。无论如何,为了方便您在第一化学网使用服务或者与第一化学网相关的公司\组织的服务(其他服务的简称),需要征得您同意和授权第一化学网将您的个人信息转向您以及其他服务方,或者同意第一化学网通过其他服务方获得您的个人信息。

我们会对您的公司以及交易数据进行全面的统计与分析,并且可以向具有合理采购和使用能力的广告商推荐您的公司。但是,我们不会公布任何可以识别客户个人身份的信息,不包括客户的用户名以及其他公开的信息。

您将同意第一化学网使用您的个人信息识别和确认您的身份、解决纠纷、确保网站安全、帮助确保网站安全、限制非法欺诈行为,以执行第一化学网的服务协议。

您允许我们利用您的个人信息保护您的生命、财产安全,或者防止严重损害他人权利或者公共利益的发生。

您允许我们利用您的个人信息改进我们的服务来更适合您的需求。这会是您更好的使用网站。

第一化学网将在网站公布相关商机与优惠,届时用户可以查看相关商机与优惠政策。

当法律或者政府要求,或者用以确定侵犯人民权利要求提供您的个人信息时,第一化学网将透露公开您的个人信息。


信息储存和交换

第一化学网手机的用户信息以及数据将储存在第一化学网和其服务器。


外部链接

第一化学网包括其他链接。第一化学网不对其隐私负责。第一化学网随时会增加合作伙伴和合作品牌。


安全

第一化学网有适当的安全措施,以确保我们的数据不被丢失、误用和更改。这些措施包括备份数据到其他服务器、用户密码加密等。虽然我们有相应的安全措施,但是请注意的是“互联网没有完美的安全措施”。


修改数据

您可以通过第一化学网“My Orders”修改或者更新您的个人信息。


联系我们

如若您对于隐私政策或者第一化学网隐私保护措施有任何建议、意见和疑问,请联系我们:info@echemi.com


更改内容不得另行通知


本隐私政策的最终解释权属于第一化学网

用户反馈
提交

谢谢您的反馈,如果有主动联系我们的需要,
请发送邮件至:service@echemi.com,电话联系:(0532) 5576 6297‬

+86-532-80905922 :+86-532-80905922 (9:00-18:00)   facebook  twitter  linkedin
ANY CHEMICALS YOU WANT!  
  • PRIVACY POLICY

    Welcome to visit ECHEMI.COM! We promise to protect visitors privacy by this Privacy Policy. The following words is published the situation of using & collecting information by us (Echemi.com).  Our Privacy Policy is updating whenever necessary. We welcome you look over this policy at any time, and response your valuable comments to info@echemi.com

    When you accept Terms of Use by Echemi, you already accepted us to use and disclosure personal data according to this Privacy Policy. The whole Terms of this Privacy Policy are part of Terms of Use.

     

    MINORS

     

    The Sites and their contents are not targeted to minors (those under the age of 18) and we do not intend to sell any of our products or services to minors, so we wish you don’t provide any personal data to us if you are under 18 year’s old. Minors could only use our service with parental or guardian consent.

     

    SECURITY MEASURES

     

    For registered users of the Sites, your Registration Information and Account Information (if any) can be viewed and edited through your account, which is protected by a password.

     

    We employ commercially reasonable security methods to prevent unauthorized access to the Sites, to maintain data accuracy and to ensure the correct use of the information we hold.

     

    We recommend that you do not divulge your password to anyone. Our personnel will never ask you for your password in an unsolicited phone call or in an unsolicited email. You could only use your password to use your account. You may face some problem if you disclosure your personal, so we kindly ask you to make the account and password safely. If any reason related to your password safety, please contact us as soon as possible via info@echemi.com

     

    REGISTRATION INFORMATION

     

    We ask you to fill out the Registration Form while you want to join us. It is asked to provide your real name, address, country, telephone number, email etc. Beside, it is also asked to provide your company name& address, telephone number, your company service & product in short words, etc. You also has the right to choose to fill in additional information. We will use these statistics to give our members classification, such as industries, products, so that targeted to provide new services to our members and opportunities. We'll let you know by your email address to the new services and opportunities.

     

    YOUR TRANSACTION BEHAVIOR

     

     

    We record and retain records of users' buying and browsing activities on our platform including but not limited to IP addresses, browsing patterns and buyer behavioral patterns. In addition, we gather statistical information about the Sites and visitors to the Sites including, but not limited to, IP addresses, browser software, operating system, software and hardware attributes, pages viewed, number of sessions and unique visitors (together "Browsing Information").

    In Order to provide our Members with recommended products and service, we would classify our Members by statistics data which is brought from the transactions. We would inform you these new products and chances by email.

     

    AUTOMATIC DATA COLLECTION

     

    It’s potentially to received and record data from your browser and computer automatically by Echemi, which is including your IP Address, cookie information, software & hardware character, and the web records for your needs.

     

    ABOUT COOKIES

     

    Cookies is a few of datas, it would be sent to your browser and stored in your computer's hardware if you don't refuse to accept it. We use cookies to store the related datas which you visited our website, when you visit our website, it helps us to recoganize your indentity and provide you better and more services accorrding to analysis datas.

     

    You have the right to choose accpeting or rejecting cookies. You could reject cookies by modifying your browser settings, but we kindly remind that, you may not be able to use parts of functions on our website because of reject cookies.

     

    PUBLISH & USE OF INFORMATION

     

    We would not provide, sell, rent, share or trade our Members’ Personal Information. Anyhow, for the convenience of your use of Echemi services and services from the companies/organizations related to Echemi (short for other services), you agree and authorize Echemi to transfer your personal information both to you and other services parties, or agree Echemi to get your personal information from other services parties.

     

    We will make a comprehensive statistics for your(company's) identity and transaction data, and might provide to some advertiser which with reasonable purchase and usage by Echemi judgement. But under this situation, we would not pulish any information which might be recoganize members' personal indentity, but not limited to the members' user name or other information disclosed.

    You agree that we may publish or use your personal information to identify and (or) confirm your identity, resolve disputes, make sure the security of website, help ensure that the site is secure, restrict fraud, illegal or other criminal activities,in order to enforce our service agreements.

    You agree that we may use your personal information to protect your life, property, or to prevent serious damage to the legitimate rights and interests of others or the need for public interest.

    You agree that we may use your personal information to improve our services and more fit for your requirement. It would bring you better use services from us.

    Our website has announced the business opportunities and offers, while users can check these offers and business opportunities.

    When we are forced by law or government or the right people to identify the alleged violations of the people's request to provide your information, we will be in good faith to disclose your information.

     

    STORAGE AND EXCHANGE OF INFORMATION

     

    The collected user information and data will be stored in the Echemi and / or its Server.

     

    EXTERNAL LINK

     

    Our site is including other links. Echemi is not reponsible for he privacy of those links. We may increase the quantities of our business partners or shared brand’s websites at any time.

     

    SAFETY

    Our website have the appropriate security measures to ensure that the our data is not lost, misused and altered. These security measures include the backup data to other servers and the user password encryption. Although we have these security measures, please note that there is no "perfect security measures" on the Internet "

     

    MODIFY YOUR DATA

    You can modify or update your personal information and password in "MY ORDERS" on www.echemi.com

     

    CONTACT US

     

    If you have any comments and suggestions on this privacy policy or Echemi privacy protection measures as well as your questions while use our website, please contact us: info@echemi.com

     

    Changes of the content shall not give you further notice.

    Final interpretation power of this Privacy Policy is belong to ECHEMI.COM



Hot Products

Related Products
    • 20160216104703DBg.png
    • 20160216104943SFM.png
    • 20160205184356ADm.png
    • 20160225164322uMe.png
    • 20160225164426Hri.png
    • 20160205184504O8S.png
    • 201602251644529IL.png
    • 201602251645258pG.png
    • 201602251646186DY.png
    • 20160205184643v6y.png
    • 20160216104752tP8.png
    • 20160225164643u67.png
    • 20160216104849OZP.png
    • 201602051848008be.png
    • 20160225164719v2y.png
    • 20160225164755wPa.png
    • 20160205184910YkM.png
    • 20160225164829q0t.png
×

Optimize the Global Chemical Resources
info@echemi.com : info@echemi.com
(0086)532-80905922 : (0086)532-80905922
Follow Us facebook twitter linkedin

Feel free to contact us
weixin
About Us  |  Conditions of Use  |  Privacy Notice Copyright@Qingdao Echemi Technology Co., Ltd.