季戊四醇价格分析 (更新于 2018-04-23)

pic

季戊四醇

CAS No. : 115-77-5

参考价格

$1700 /MT (昨日价格)

$1700 /MT (今日价格)

 $0/MT
  • 2017-09-18由于国内北方季戊四醇生产工厂,环保被迫停产状况较为严重,国内工业级92%,93%95%,内贸严重缺货,工厂拍单较慢,目前内贸人民币价格疯涨,95% 已至10700左右。目前98% 价格暂时没有太大变动,外卖出口价格在FOB 1470左右,鉴于目前形势,本月98% 预计也会受内贸价格带动,出现一定幅度的涨价。 详情
  • 2017-09-11由于国内北方季戊四醇生产工厂,环保被迫停产状况较为严重,国内工业级92%,93%95%,内贸严重缺货,工厂拍单较慢,目前内贸人民币价格疯涨,95% 已至10700左右。目前98% 价格暂时没有太大变动,外卖出口价格在FOB 1470左右,鉴于目前形势,本月98% 预计也会受内贸价格带动,出现一定幅度的涨价。 详情
  • 2017-09-04由于国内北方季戊四醇生产工厂,环保被迫停产状况较为严重,国内工业级92%,93%95%,内贸严重缺货,工厂拍单较慢,目前内贸人民币价格疯涨,95% 已至10700左右。目前98% 价格暂时没有太大变动,外卖出口价格在FOB 1470左右,鉴于目前形势,本月98% 预计也会受内贸价格带动,出现一定幅度的涨价。 详情
  • 2017-08-28由于近期国内工厂生产出现状况,导致本周季戊四醇98% 美金价格已经持续上涨,各工厂涨价态势明显。鉴于8,9月份中国国内环保情况会涉及到季戊四醇的主要生产地区,预计整体市场价格后续回升,若环保影响较大后续又会出现供货紧张的状况。 详情

你可能喜欢

更多季戊四醇
建议反馈
请输入邮箱地址:
请输入信息:
我们的客服会尽快与您联系,您也可以拨打(0086)532-80905922求助。
发送

Price Analysis (Update on 2017-11-20)

Pentaerythritol

CAS No. : 115-77-5

Reference Price

$1470 /MT (Previous Price)

$1470 /MT (Current Price)

 $0/MT
  • 2017-11-20Influenced by the environmental protection supervision, most pentaerythritol units in North China were shut. The supply of 92%, 93% and 95% goods was tight. Offers for 95% penta had increased to RMB 10,700/mt. The USD offers were $1,470 FOB Shanghai. It is predicted that the prices for 98% pentaerythritol will increase.Detail
  • 2017-11-13Influenced by the environmental protection supervision, most pentaerythritol units in North China were shut. The supply of 92%, 93% and 95% goods was tight. Offers for 95% penta had increased to RMB 10,700/mt. The USD offers were $1,470 FOB Shanghai. It is predicted that the prices for 98% pentaerythritol will increase.Detail
  • 2017-11-06Influenced by the environmental protection supervision, most pentaerythritol units in North China were shut. The supply of 92%, 93% and 95% goods was tight. Offers for 95% penta had increased to RMB 10,700/mt. The USD offers were $1,470 FOB Shanghai. It is predicted that the prices for 98% pentaerythritol will increase.Detail
  • 2017-10-30Influenced by the environmental protection supervision, most pentaerythritol units in North China were shut. The supply of 92%, 93% and 95% goods was tight. Offers for 95% penta had increased to RMB 10,700/mt. The USD offers were $1,470 FOB Shanghai. It is predicted that the prices for 98% pentaerythritol will increase.Detail
Suggestions
Please enter your email address:
Please enter your message:
Oue customer service will contact you shortly, You can also call (0086)532-80905922 for help.
Send Message